By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Brian Lee
Brian Lee
General Manager
Brian.Lee@sodexo.com
(601) 979-3999

Valeria
Valarie Greenwood
Operations Manager
Valarie.Greenwood@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0612

Placeholder
Scott Price
Retail Operations Manager
Scott.Price@sodexo.com


Godfrey Morgan
Godfrey Morgan
Executive Chef
Godfrey.Morgan@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0466

Monique
Monique Jefferson
Director of Catering
Monique.Jefferson@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0452

Placeholder
Tonia Carson
Retail Manager
Tonia.Carson@sodexomagic.com


Placeholder
Resznay Skinner
Executive Chef - Residential

Ryan Martin
Ryan Martin
Residential Production Chef
Ryan.Martin@sodexo.com
(601) 979-4121

Jeromie Jones
Jeromie Jones
Dining Service Manager
Jeromie.Jones@sodexo.com
(601) 979-0610


Stacy Lindsey
Stacy Lindsey
HR Manager
Stacy.Lindsey@sodexo.com

Placeholder
Ferdinand D'Orville
District Controller
Ferdinand.Dorville@sodexo.com

Yolanda
Yolanda Foster
Unit Marketing Coordinator
Yolanda.Foster@sodexo.com


Placeholder
Larry Wilson
Maintenance Manager
Larry.Wilson@sodexomagic.com


Jackson State University | Dining Services | 1400 J.R. Lynch Street | Jackson, MS | 39209 | tel. 601.979.0447 | Contact Us